glad to know i am not the only crazy lady to drink wine through a straw!

from an interview in the guardian:
She drinks her wine through a straw so as not to mess up her lips. Does she think she has changed over the years? “Of course I’ve changed. I’m not as impatient as I used to be. I used to hit people if I didn’t like what they were saying. Just lash out. Bam – shut up! Hahahah! I was terrible.”

the rest of the interview here.




i shot these grace jones pictures at an Armani Exchange/Paper Magazine party sometime in the 2000’s. she was an AMAZING performer & looked soooooooo gorgeous, i was very impressed!





One thought on “grace jones

Leave a Reply

