taking a trip down memory lane this evening whilst sipping some tea and designing a freelance holiday card. i am listening to the bands i was obsessed with in the early 90’s. all of these songs have a total calming effect on me, which i need, because tomorrow i go back to the doctors for my next round of steroid injections, shot directly into my very sore face.
so NOT looking forward to tomorrow.

searching out these videos made me forget my facial troubles temporarily, i sort of felt like dave kendall must have felt preparing an episode of 120 minutes, back in the day. man, i loved me some 120 minutes! it used to start right around now, didn’t it? ENJOY.









Leave a Reply

