Last night I was hanging out with my old pals from the Boston band Freezepop and we somehow managed to get into the debate (once again!) over whether Dazzle Ships is the best album or worst album ever put out by OMD. I always say it is the best OMD album but somehow Sean (whose musical opinion I respect highly) does not agree with me!

Freezepop are playing at the Mercury Lounge tonight and I am sure Sean will be keen to start up this discussion once again so if you are a Dazzle Ships enthusiast, like myself, come on by!

OMD:::





FREEZEPOP::::



Leave a Reply

