OK, so Greenpoint is pretty much already the greatest place to live in NYC and today I learned that Light Industry is moving to my fair neighborhood. I am VERY excited about this and if I were rich I would donate gobs of money to make sure that they took up residence on Freeman St., since I am not nouveau riche (or any type of rich, unfortunately) perhaps you can send them gobs and gobs of YOUR money… I promise to be forever ecstatic if Light Industry is only a stumble away! And everyone wants a happy Violet, yes?

Here is their Kickstarter campaign. CHECK IT OUT.

Leave a Reply

