this video makes me feel sad because it makes me think of the death of my friend Kirsten and the other bike accident related deaths I have read about this summer… It is unfair that Kirsten never made it to Brooklyn & that her and I will never ride our bikes through these back streets together.*

One of our mutual friends recently asked me for the link to the images of Kirsten that I put up after she passed away, here is that link, I love these photographs of her and only wish I had taken more. I love you and miss you and think of you often, Lady K!





*or plan photo shows & do lots of other wild and crazy and fun and arty things! every time I hung out with Miss Malone we had an adventure of epic proportions!

Leave a Reply

