Spending time looking on les internettes* for artists to publish in Cheap & Plastique is one of my favorite past times. Tonight I came across the work of Nathaniel Russell. I especially like his fake fliers! He is a funny gent! Check out his website for additional fliers, illustration, lots o’ artwork, and an entertaining blog.

*I usually discover way too many radical peeps to include in the current issue of the zine & end up with little blue “future artistes” folders all over my desktop. When there is a goal in mind for these searches though I feel MUCH less guilty surfing the web, as it is not so much wasting time but work/research, some people actually get paid to do this, goddamnit!

Leave a Reply

