Highlights from the New York Art Book Fair on Friday at PS1.


The nice Estonians who are staying at my apartment this week, hocking their books at the Lugemik booth (above 3).


Fukt Drawing Magazine


onomatopee, the black book is beautiful & is now mine!


Boekie Woekie, I bought the P version of this book on the right last year.


I have taken almost the exact photo of this long, red finger-nailed hand & rose many many years ago.


Jason Polan


Colophon Foundry, land of Apercu


Perimeter Books


I liked this anti-social booth, the only one of its kind at the fair!


ECAL, Swiss Focus room. Sadly I had spent my art book budget by the time I got to this room. There were MANY beautiful photo books in here! (above 4 photos)

Leave a Reply

