Starting to get very very excited about seeing Pulp & Grace Jones, in a little over a week, at the Wireless Festival!!! I have seen Jarvis perform a few times over the past five years BUT I have NOT seen Pulp since 1996!!!!! WOO HOO! And to see them perform in London is going to make it extra extra special! Getting to see Grace Jones again will also be quite the treat. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyy!!!

Show is July 3rd, more info on the Wireless Festival here.







One thought on “pulp & grace jones

  1. First time I’ve visited your blog, but I’m digging your taste in music and photography, very cool!
    Plus, I will be at Wireless to see Pulp this weekend too, so, yay for that! Hope you enjoy the weekend as much as I plan to! I’ve been waiting a long time to see them live, can hardly wait now!

Leave a Reply

